top of page

EDC Board of Directors


Rob Landis

Central Savings Bank


Craig Krouth

Edward Jones


Abby Moran

Cloverland Electric


Jim Devaprasad

Lake Superior State University

Kelley Bunker, Sault Machine Works / Bunker Manufacturing 


Thomas Veum, Veum Law Offices 

Jason Mcleod, Rental Properties 

Fred Carr Jr., Anchor Systems 

Joshua Billington, Michigan Small Business Development Center


Andrew Rubinstein, City of Sault Ste. Marie Commissioner (Designated City Commission liaison)

Interested in learning more about becoming a board member?

Click here!

bottom of page